Page 1 of 6 1234 ... LastLast

Default deleted post and thread -member pissed.

so i have seen others who have encountered the same problem as i have.

my threads over the BSTC forum was deleted and all my possible buyers are all gone. -THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

the WORST THING IS the moderators or who ever deleted my thread in whatever reason (may the thread have violated a rule or something) DO NOT NOTIFY THE THREAD OWNER.

i placed in pictures in my thread and do you know unsa ka HASSLE magupload pics to a hosting site get their url and all? TAPOS YOU JUST DELETE THEM WITHOUT NOTICE? Wated time, money and EFFORT! make me think na who ever deleted my thread has no manners or even man lang respect. OK so im a newbie. a junior but this dosent mean na the seniors or moderators can erase threads na TARUNG AND LEGAL without letting them know. I was starting to like being here in istorya but after what happened maka wala og gana. im very disappointed.

This happened to me like 4 times already, i was ok with it at first but murag karon dili na. moderators and site keepers take care unta of the newbies.. give them justifiable rights.. im very very disappointed... i re read the rules all over again and cant understand why na delete aku threads tapos i dint violate any rule. NAA UNTA MOI WARNINGS! im just so pissed that i im-ed one of the moderators sa part sa BTSC where i posted it.

THIS JUST GAVE ME THE NEGATIVE IMPRESSION ABOUT THIS SITE. sorry to tell you guys.. i was starting to like the site and visited it for like 2 times a day.. until wee hours in the morning... pero karon.. everything is a waste of TIME.

Blog Entries

Default Re: deleted post and thread -member pissed.