Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Web Design and Development Services

Web Design and Development Services started as freelancers composed of experienced web developers and SEO team in the Philippines. Everything we do at Web Design and Development Services is to help our customers succeed online. We are passionate about sharing our knowledge and love for our work. We started to help our customers understand how they can easily have a reputable online presence and use it to grow their business through harnessing the power of the internet with a good web design and fresh looking website.

Hi Sir Do you accept interns or proteges? I am very willing be one.
    please feel free to contact me if you need interns for web designers or developers.
    I not a student nor a fresh graduate pero ganhan ko makat.on ug web developing bahalag walay sweldo or allowance.
    just an exposure pra mabutang sa akong portfolio. I am an IT Graduate and wanna be a web designer/developer.

If u need intern feel free to contact me 09239019709.

As I know bigdropinc is very good web design firm that always provides me with high-quality service and excellence in every task! You can try to talk to them if you need good project.

is this still up? send me a quote. need a website.

- - - Updated - - -

lex_amor@yahoo.com. send me a quote.

Salamat, Ito ay kapaki-pakinabang. Maaari mo ring suriin ang mobile development company na ito.

Hi!
    I am young designer, worked as a copywriter before, on the design topics, now looking for a job change.
    I have a small portfolio, I can send it to you on the reply to e-mail veroni34kostenko @ yahoo.com
    And also, I could provide you with copywriter materials, if needed. My resent written article is: website header design.
    Include in your mail the requirements and you are awaiting considering designer-copywright work.
    Best wishes.