Page 1 of 5 1234 ... LastLast

Default BS Physical Therapy

Anyone taking this course here? Please share your experiences and how you managed to pass this course para naa koy idea. And also what school you went to. Looking forward in taking this course soon TIA

Lisod TS mao ra akong ma ingon...

I am a Physical Therapy student and I can only wish you the best of luck.. At first you might think what your going through will be hard during the early years as a student of PT but you will only realize that it gets harder and harder as you go.

TS it's not what you will go through, it's what you want..Go for it..

In order for you to pass, buy textbooks and study, study, and study.. don't get into the reviewers yet...Pray and trust God..

What school nimo plan mo take og PT TS?

Not a PT, but an OT student. Similar ra kaayo ang duha in terms of subjects. You will be following two subject trees/paths.
    First is the PT subjects and second is the med subjects. Majority sa PT subjects obviously PT professionals mu handle, ang sa med base sa akong school mga official doctors with their specialties. Like if imong subject kay neurology ang mu handle ana dr na neuro or if gross anatomy (muscles) kay someone na well versed ana or surgeon sometimes. Ang study load kay ok ra sa first two years since basic stuff pa mana sa PT na curriculum. Third year to fifth year, then it starts to get stressful so dapat kabaw ka mo manage sa imong time. You don't need to be a geek to pass through everything. Common conception man gud anaing mga PT and OT kay lagi hilot hilot so sayon ra but the process of studying and the subjects are hard. Pero if you know how to manage your time, then you'll do fine. Control lang jud sa laag nig abot ug upper year. Use your free time to study but don't forget to unwind sad.