Default Blacklisted Employees, does it exist?

Tinuod ba nga kung mo AWOL, grave offenses, etc. ma blacklist ka sa imong work og panggaply sa lain work for lyf? If so? who's gonna pay their inadlaw nga panginabuhi?

(plz. move this topic if I posted it on the wrong thread)

no, that is impossible.
    if you get terminated then you apply again sa company there is a possibility nga dili ka dawaton pero pwede ka ka apply sa other companies. when your HR is asked about you all they can say is that whether you are cleared or not. your records in that company are kept confidential.

I have a friend who asked the same question, nag AWOl cya, so as a lawyer i did some research. Blacklisting in other countries is not valid . Under our laws, there is no direct provision against it.

It is always their prerogative to employ you or not, and they can do a background check on you. It is not to BAN you but your being AWOL would have unfavorable results, precisely to discourage such acts.

depende rajud na sa compny kung mo hire cla nmo, pro dli man jud ka e ban, unlike sa mga schools.