Page 1 of 162 123411 ... LastLast

Default LOVE PROBLEMS ( post em all here ) READ FIRST POST...

.... anybody who wants to share their love problems please post it here. You can get lots of insight from different people here.

... new topics regarding issues on problematic love affairs outside this thread, will be deleted on sight.

I've done a lot of merging but i don't get the ideal result, the replies get jumbled and it's confusing for you guys. The problem lies with the merging action itself and reply sorting. Hope you people understand.

.. if you want your love problems to be noticed please post it in bold letters. for example :

my girlfriend is so beautiful that i can't help but to get jealous, help

Quote Originally Posted by wak_wak
    depende man na sa couple, mag sabot mo, talk about unsa ang the best for the relationship..
    kOREk!!!

Quote Originally Posted by CuJo!!!
    i am a musician and i don't cheat... i bring my girlfriend with me whenever we have gigs.. stereotype man na nga pang chix ang musicians.. however, naa sad gyud uban nga ki-at.. however, bisan unsa man cguro nga grupo naa man gyud bad seeds..
    kaluoy nako. sa kadugay nako pag ka musician wala gyuy babae mi duol nako. hahaha. banga tingali ko. hehehe. bati pa ug nawong. bwahahahah!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by 6string
    kaluoy nako. sa kadugay nako pag ka musician wala gyuy babae mi duol nako. hahaha. banga tingali ko. hehehe. bati pa ug nawong. bwahahahah!!!!!