Page 1 of 346 123411 ... LastLast

Default Night Photography

ahhem..i'm a newbie in this field ..i know i still have more rooms for improvement , that is why i'm asking the pro's here to pls. share some thoughts, comments, suggestions & violent reactions on my pics.. :mrgreen:

Danao Parish church:

[img width=400 height=300]http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b252/laotech/IMG_0058copy.jpg[/img]

[img width=400 height=300]http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b252/laotech/IMG_0069copy.jpg[/img]

[img width=400 height=300]http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b252/laotech/IMG_0073copy.jpg[/img]

Christmas tree @ the park:

[img width=450 height=342]http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b252/laotech/IMG_0086copy.jpg[/img]

Mall @ night:

[img width=400 height=316]http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b252/laotech/IMG_0095copy.jpg[/img]

note:

Camera: Canon A410 [optical zoom: 3.2X; digital zoom: off; AF: off; Flash: off; ISO: auto; Exposure: -1,0,1]

only resizing of image was edited in CS..

[edited title to suit all kinds of cams]

Default Re: NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY [non-SLR]..comments, suggestions, reactions are welcome ^()^

try using a tripod to minimize the shakes and to get a more details.

i like how the first picture came out.

Default Re: NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY [non-SLR]..comments, suggestions, reactions are welcome ^()^

@pnoize2k4..sir do yu have any tip/suggestion on how to enhance details when shooting at night?..like the pic below [mall @night], lisud man i-enhance gud coz firstly dili kaabot ang flash didto sa oject, kung i turn-on sad ang flash murag ma saturated ang brightness [i dunno the exact term]..so much better i-off ang flash then mag rely nalang ka sa ambient light sa imohang object.

grabe gyud kalisud kung mag shoot ka during night time..i know master namo ani..any inputs will be much appreciated.

tnx for the reply