Page 1 of 17 123411 ... LastLast

Thread: Philam Life

Default Philam Life

Hi I wanted to have a sideline particularly in Philam Life kay I'm planning to get an insurance in this Company.... Before mi mukuha, I'm planning unta to apply ug agent as sideline.... kinsa taga Philam life diri/?

Default Re: Philam Life

up ta bi.. basin naa maka basa ani taga PhilAm life..

same here, ganahan pud ko. pls help mga taga PhilAm..

@bakukang and toosexy:

Sent you PMs.

Quote Originally Posted by makie View Post
    @bakukang and toosexy:

Sent you PMs.
    Sorry, I want agent for PhilAM lang directly... not sort of broker...
    Thanks for the offer....

Hi naa kaha taga PhilAM diri?

Up nato basin naa makabasa... Up!

i used to be an agent, but I did not renew my licence. kapoy man, especially for me na tamad mulakaw, except para magshopping if you want to be an agent, you have to be commited. you need to meet quotas for yourself, your team, agency, and of course the company. it's sales bitaw.

good part is you can be your own agent if mu-get ka insurance for yourself. if you really want to be an agent, i can refer you to my manager. if you want to get insurance, i can refer you to my friend. we started out together, but she's still with philam life. she's my agent now

nice people sa philam. i joined because i really trust the brand, before pa. i worked at jpmorgan and philam life was our life and accident insurance. also, jpmc's first office was in the philam life building, and our payroll was bpi (my preferred bank). so now that philam has bought ayala life (bpi), stronger na. so if jpmorgan trusts philam life and bpi, why shouldn't i dba?

important thing to get is life insurance, health, educ (for kids), and savings, in that order. medyo expensive lang ang philam, pero you want to have the best dba? why settle for anything less... it's your life, your health, your money after all.

Blog Entries