Page 1 of 3236 123411 ... LastLast

Default Trading the Philippine Stock Market

The purpose of these thread is to try to help and share to each other our stocks/market analysis or even trading resources.

Just curious kinsa ninyo ang actively trading the stock market using technical analysis?
    Kinsa ninyo gusto mag trading for a living or who are now currently trading for a living?

Do you know that with the right knowledge and attitude towards trading the stock market can bring us enormous profits/wealth? This in turn can eventually replace our day jobs or even make us save enough money for our early retirement sa atoa work. Trading the stock market is not for everyone, para ra ni sa mga seryoso jud to earn big amounts of money. This requires self discipline and treatment same as a real business else mahimo lang jud ni siya as mere gambling, which is not good.

Here is my story:
    I started trading the stock market mid last year. I was first introduce to the stock market sa koa parents way back a couple of years ago. But during that time dili jud ko serious pa and wala pa pud ko kaalaman ug enough money to start venturing sa stockmarket. I was able to realized the power of putting our money sa stocks after reading the kerygma magazine ni bro bo sanchez featuring the citiseconline broker and that for as low as P5,000 maka start na jud ko ug invest. Ni join pud ko sa iyaha truly rich club which completely change my perception about money. The Truly Rich Club totally give me the very important ingredient to be successful.