Page 1 of 9 1234 ... LastLast

Default Any Tips on Philippine Stock Market Investing?

Hello!

I'm migs and i'm totally new (to iStorya) and quite new on investing too. I'm a business undergrad student here in Cebu and i've long been interested in stock market investing and the works.

Ask lang unta ko sa mga stock market investors here sa Cebu, unsai pamaagi sa whole investing process here sa atu-a sa Philippines? Ang PSEi/Phisix kay naa man sa Manila gud nya mura'g wala kui makit-an nga establishment diri nga mu handle sa atu mga investments. Cebu-based inyu brokers or you trade online nalang?

And if willing mo mu answer guys, ask unta ko how things are going for your and your portfolio right now and if you can give me the best tips or advice for a start-up investor what would those be?

Hope anyone can be kind enough to enlighten me on this one.. thanks ahead!

hmmmmmmmmmm.....while waiting for replies....it helps if you google it.

good suggestion! heheh i'll look it up tonight. .

but nagwait ku if anybody could actually give any tips or just share their firsthand experience on this. feel lang nako maka tabang siya. and nice lang sad siguro mag sharing2x haha

Try CitisecOnline - Philippines Online Stockbroker ( Philippines Online Trading ). Mao na. for me, ang pinakanindot na online broker. Naa koy live broker but dinhi sa Manila. Pero naa may mga broker diha sa Cebu.

Quote Originally Posted by everybodylovesmigs View Post
    good suggestion! heheh i'll look it up tonight. .

but nagwait ku if anybody could actually give any tips or just share their firsthand experience on this. feel lang nako maka tabang siya. and nice lang sad siguro mag sharing2x haha
    Rule # 1 - Only invest in stocks money that you can afford to lose. This is the easiest but one of the most important rules in stock investing.

Quote Originally Posted by dodongisputing View Post