Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: car modz!!!

Default car modz!!!

guyz, do you know any site that features car modz and teach a novice like me to get started in knwing the stuff for moding a car, i only know basic stuff and i've only learned it by playing viseo games like nfs: underground.....and gran turismo.

Default car modz!!!

cp103 ......

there is a lot a of sites than can accomodate you but I dont know if I can advertise their websites here so I will just PM you . By the way , what is ur car ? Maybe I can help you a little bit because I am a self taught mechanic and tuner of import vehicles specifically in the HONDA and MITSUBISHI models .
    " A well regulated militia being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the People to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. " - 2nd Amendment , Bill of Rights of the United States of America

Default car modz!!!

guys i'm new here, i like ur topic. i just acquired a CRX (import) and i want to modify it, hope u can give some advice. it is still on its original set-up.

Default car modz!!!

Quote Originally Posted by kennex
    guys i'm new here, i like ur topic. i just acquired a CRX (import) and i want to modify it, hope u can give some advice. it is still on its original set-up.

What are ur goals kennex for ur CRX and how much money can u shell out ?

- all show no go ? : heavy on the cosmetics department and exterior modifications.

- show and go ? : same above with basic modifications under the hood

- all show with lots of go ? : same above but motor is heavily modified ie FORCE INDUCTION or NA ( naturally aspirated )power

- sleeper type ? : everything in the ourtside is stock but under the hood is heavily modified .
    " A well regulated militia being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the People to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. " - 2nd Amendment , Bill of Rights of the United States of America

Default car modz!!!