Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

need help

This discussion is about "need help" in the "Programming" forums.
do u know whre can i find these books Absolute Beginner's Guide to C by Greg M. Perry Programming in C (3rd Edition) (Developer's Library) ...

Default need help

do u know whre can i find these books

Absolute Beginner's Guide to C
    by Greg M. Perry

Programming in C (3rd Edition) (Developer's Library) (Paperback)
    by Stephen Kochan (Author)

or can u rcmnd any other books in turbo c fo beginner

Default Re: need help

bro,

just follow this link for IT e-books: http://www.itstudy8.org/c++.asp

free ebook downloads|free ebooks|free ebooks download
    A good ebooks download website.It is free !!

Elite Member
    Blog Entries
    Hi manick,

how long have you been using C? you working? or student? are you planning to take C or just intro and proceed to C++? Maybe I can give you some good advice...rather buying some books right away, or reading some blogs or articles which way back 5 to 10 years ago.

Quote Originally Posted by MarkCuering View Post
    Hi manick,

how long have you been using C? you working? or student? are you planning to take C or just intro and proceed to C++? Maybe I can give you some good advice...rather buying some books right away, or reading some blogs or articles which way back 5 to 10 years ago.
    g revive mani ninyo na thread bro i posted this last year. i am actually student CoE 3rd yr i posted this last year because i had trouble with my C subject and wanted some references don't think ill proceed to c++ maybe ill proceed to java(which i am taking up right now) or python or php. what advise will u give me boz ill still appreciate very much

Elite Member
    Blog Entries