Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

share lang ko homemade lactobacilli solution. mao ni akong gamit pag mange sa akong doggy.

This discussion is about "share lang ko homemade lactobacilli solution. mao ni akong gamit pag mange sa akong doggy." in the "Pet Discussions" forums.

Default share lang ko homemade lactobacilli solution. mao ni akong gamit pag mange sa akong doggy.

share nako para nas blema sa ilang doggie. ako rani g copy paste.. na try na nako effective kaau.

Homemade Lactobacilli

By: Ma-yeh Alejandro in Philippine Animal Lovers Society (PALS) (Files) Edit Doc.
    Hello PALS, I am new with PALS, I have 5 dogs 2 dachsund, 1 tiger aspin, 2 mix terriers. The reason I am posting is to share a Japanese Techno I learned and has been very effective in treating the mange of my dogs and guinea pigs. It is so easy to do and the feces of your dogs will not smell a lot nor be swarmed by flies. This is a homemade Lactobacilli. --by Doc Roderick Ramirez

1. Place your rice washing in a plastic container and cover it with a clean paper tightly sealed by a rubber band for 5 days (do not open or undo cover before 5 days. If you forgot and went over five days, start over). This is fermentation and you are trying to develop a lactobacilli.

2. After 5 days the rice washing will smell sour, then place 1 cup of evaporated milk then cover again and tightly sealed with a rubber band for another 5 days. (Again, you have to make sure you are not uncovering or opening the container for another 5 days. If you forgot and went over or are not sure what date you are supposed to be mixing the rice washing with evaporated milk, it is better to just start over again. I asked Doc. Ramirez how much evaporated milk to use. He said 1 cup or up to same amount of the rice washing).