Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Default how far should i go for love? how long should i wait?

I need ur insights about this, I think I already have the answer, but still I need to hear what u guys have to say..so guys pls help me and hear me out, this is vry long and complicated..

Im a nurse but currently workng sa callcntr, my bf has no work and still hasn't attained his college degree. We've been togther for almost 5 yrs now and he has been truly faithful and loving. He has never given me ny problems(im referring sa mga chicks/3rd prty) or has nver laid a hand on me despite unsa ko ka maldita mag yaw2. I on the other hand have my own lapses. I have hurt him a lot ( I didn't do it purposely, but cguro I was in denial at that time to see that what I have been doing to him was already cheating - I became close to one of my male friends,we chatted,emailed,txt and even went out for a few lunch/dner. But I only saw this as harmless bec we were friends. Another similar incident also happend but w/ another guy -I will no longer elaborate on this. Let me just be clear, no physical intimacy happened!

despite all these, he has remained the same and it showed me how mch he really loved me. It wasnt easy, most especially for him, Ive seen how mch pain Ive caused him, but still he has forgiven me and vowed that he will help me straighten things.
    He seems to be the perfect guy alrdy, but my problem is his educational background and work experience. He's in a huge family that couldnt support his education,and his not smart nor skillful enough to be able to get a job. He has applied many times and has failed many times.